Daily Archives: December 21, 2013

John F. Kennedy: If a free society cannot help the many who are poor, it cannot save the few who are…

John F. Kennedy: If a free society cannot help the many who are poor, it cannot save the few who are rich.

Fran Lebowitz: In this country, capitalism triumphed over democracy.

Fran Lebowitz: In this country, capitalism triumphed over democracy.

Stephanie Van Hook: The revolution is not about putting a different kind of person in power but a di…

Stephanie Van Hook: The revolution is not about putting a different kind of person in power but a different kind of power in people.

Emiliano Zapata: I would rather die standing than live on my knees!

Emiliano Zapata: I would rather die standing than live on my knees!

Che Guevera: I am not Christ or a philanthropist. I fight for the things I believe in, with all the …

Che Guevera: I am not Christ or a philanthropist. I fight for the things I believe in, with all the weapons at my disposal.

Max Stirner: The great are great only because we are on our knees. Let us rise!

Max Stirner: The great are great only because we are on our knees. Let us rise!

Carl von Clausewitz: War is the continuation of Politik by other means.

Carl von Clausewitz: War is the continuation of Politik by other means.

